Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
INFOBLOGCANDY
16 octobre 2011

BLOG CANDY CHEZ BEV

Un énorme blog candy, désolé mais c'est en anglais

4000+ Followers Candy

 

4000+ Followers Candy
 

At last I have managed to get the candy posted for my 4000 (+) followers candy.  I really am overwhelmed at the support and visits I receive each day from you, thank you all so much.  So, without further ado here’s the candy up for grabs, so kindly sponsored by Go KreateWild Orchid Crafts andCharmed Cards and Crafts.  As the prizes are soooo generous I will be drawing three winners next Wednesday (can’t keep ya waiting too long lol) AND I may add some Lili of the Valley stamps to make up another prize if I remember to buy some on the weekend at the colouring class.  If I do I will add it here on Monday after I get back.

All you need to do is leave your name in Mr Linky below, and if you want to shout about it on your blogs that’s great but not necessary. 

From Go Kreate I have a fantastic bundle of dies!!!!  From their amazing XXL frames down to the frames and tags perfect for stamped images, worth a small fortune!!!

candy-1

From Wild Orchid Crafts another amazing prize crammed full of flowers, pearls, lace, ribbon, brads …. you name it!

Bev-4000-followers-candy-from-woc

And from Charmed Cards and Crafts a bumper bundle of delish embellies for all occasions as well as ribbons, rubber stamps and flowers

candy-3

Please be nice and only enter once to make it fair for all

 

 

 

Voici la traduction par Google

Sunday, 16 Octobre 2011

4000+ Followers Candy 4000 + Bonbons adeptes
 

At last I have managed to get the candy posted for my 4000 (+) followers candy. J'ai enfin réussi à obtenir les bonbons posté pour mon 4000 (+) des bonbons adeptes. I really am overwhelmed at the support and visits I receive each day from you, thank you all so much. Je suis vraiment débordé au niveau du support et des visites que je reçois chaque jour de vous, vous remercie tous beaucoup. So, without further ado here's the candy up for grabs, so kindly sponsored by Go Kreate , Wild Orchid Crafts and Charmed Cards and Crafts . Alors, sans plus tarder, voici les bonbons à gagner, si gentiment parrainé par Kreate Allez , sauvage Artisanat orchidée et de cartes de Charmed et de l'Artisanat . As the prizes are soooo generous I will be drawing three winners next Wednesday (can't keep ya waiting too long lol) AND I may add some Lili of the Valley stamps to make up another prize if I remember to buy some on the weekend at the colouring class. Comme les prix sont soooo généreuse, je serai le dessin trois gagnants de mercredi prochain (ne peut pas attendre lol Keep Ya trop longtemps) et je peux ajouter quelques Lili de la vallée de timbres pour rattraper un autre prix si je me souviens d'acheter certains sur le week-end à la classe de coloration. If I do I will add it here on Monday after I get back. Si je fais, je vais l'ajouter ici lundi après mon retour.

All you need to do is leave your name in Mr Linky below, and if you want to shout about it on your blogs that's great but not necessary. Tout ce que vous devez faire est de laisser votre nom dans Mr Linky ci-dessous, et si vous voulez crier à ce sujet sur vos blogs c'est super, mais pas nécessaire.

From Go Kreate I have a fantastic bundle of dies!!!! De Allez Kreate j'ai un paquet fantastique meurt!! From their amazing XXL frames down to the frames and tags perfect for stamped images, worth a small fortune!!! De leur étonnante cadres XXL vers les cadres et les balises idéal pour les images estampillées, valant une petite fortune!

candy-1

From Wild Orchid Crafts another amazing prize crammed full of flowers, pearls, lace, ribbon, brads …. De Sauvage Artisanat Orchid autre prix incroyables bourré de fleurs, de perles, dentelles, rubans, brads .... you name it! you name it!

Bev-4000-followers-candy-from-woc

And from Charmed Cards and Crafts a bumper bundle of delish embellies for all occasions as well as ribbons, rubber stamps and flowers Et à partir de cartes et de l'Artisanat Charmed un paquet pare-chocs d'embellies delish pour toutes les occasions ainsi que des rubans, tampons en caoutchouc et des fleurs

candy-3

Please be nice and only enter once to make it fair for all. S'il vous plaît être gentil et participer qu'une seule fois pour le rendre équitable pour tous.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
INFOBLOGCANDY
Publicité
Publicité